Hotel Scheelsminde – En del af Familien Bühlmann

Kontakt os

Hotel Scheelsminde
Scheelsmindevej 35
DK-9200 Aalborg SV
Tlf. + 45 98 18 32 33
scheelsminde@scheelsminde.dk

Danni Bühlmann

Ejer og adm. direktør
Danni@buhlmann.dk

Anemette Bühlmann

Ejer og adm. direktør
Anemette@buhlmann.dk

Christine Zeuthen

Vært og eventplanlægger
Event@scheelsminde.dk

Sara Bech

Receptionschef
Sara@scheelsminde.dk

Benjamin Hylleberg Brøker

Køkkenchef
Benjamin@scheelsminde.dk

Mette Andersen

Restaurantchef
restaurant@scheelsminde.dk

Monika Dolna

Oldfrue
Monika@scheelsminde.dk