Hotel Scheelsminde – En del af Familien Bühlmann

Kontakt os

Hotel Scheelsminde
Scheelsmindevej 35
DK-9200 Aalborg SV
Tlf. + 45 98 18 32 33
scheelsminde@scheelsminde.dk

Danni Bühlmann

Ejer og adm. direktør
danni@buhlmann.dk

Anemette Bühlmann

Ejer og adm. direktør
anemette@buhlmann.dk

Nadia Alexandrine Bach

Eventchef
nadia@scheelsminde.dk

Sara Bech

Receptionschef
sara@scheelsminde.dk

Christian Nurup

Køkkenchef
christian@scheelsminde.dk

Jakob Neve

Restaurantchef
restaurant@scheelsminde.dk

Monika Dolna

Oldfrue
monika@scheelsminde.dk